dati aziendali

RATIONAL PRODUCTION S.r.l.
Via L.Galvani 7/H - 24061 Albano S. Alessandro
Bergamo, Italia

Cod.Fisc./P.IVA 02662870167
Capitale sociale i.v. euro 98.800,00
R.I. di BG n. 02662870167 - R.E.A. 314235

info@rationalproduction.com
T. +39 035.4521203
F. +39 035.4521983

 

RATIONAL PRODUCTION FRANCE SAS
156 , Chaussée Pierre Curie
59200 Tourcoing
Francia

Siret : 811 363 688 000 11
NAF : 4669 C
Siren : 811 363 688

jlb@rationalproduction.com
T. +33 03.20090840
M. +33.06 48836566

Responsabile: Jean – Luc Bekaert

STAFF

Alberto Bucchioni
Responsabile Vendite Italia
alberto.bucchioni@rationalproduction.com

Elena Moioli
Ufficio Commerciale
elena.moioli@rationalproduction.com

Andrea Cornelli
Ufficio Estero
andrea.cornelli@rationalproduction.com

Giuseppe Bonfanti
Assistenza Clienti
giuseppe.bonfanti@rationalproduction.com

Antonio Romagnoli
Servizio Assistenza Tecnica
antonio.romagnoli@rationalproduction.com

Gianni Carbotti
Produzione
gianni.carbotti@rationalproduction.com

Giorgio Franchina
Ufficio Acquisti
giorgio.franchina@rationalproduction.com

Giuliano Bonfanti
Ufficio Tecnico
giuliano.bonfanti@rationalproduction.com

Emanuele Rigoldi
Amministrazione
emanuele.rigoldi@rationalproduction.com

Sara Piccini
Amministrazione Fornitori
sara.piccini@rationalproduction.com

Marco Scavo
Logistica
marco.scavo@rationalproduction.com